1 2 3 4

  Company Profile

    Sichuan Wangping Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is located on China (Sichuan) Pilot Free Trade Zone. To meet business needs of high-speed growth, the company was established in 2007 on the basis of market requirement, subsidiary integration and optimal resources.
    As the manufacturer, investor and technology supplier, Wangping is qualified for reconnaissance, design, construction, fabrication and operation in the field of water resources and hydropower, power transmission and transformation project, mining, equipment manufacturing and others. And, the company is invariably committed to resources integration and allocation in related fields.
    Wangping has developed and operated over 100 hydropower stations, including 10 self-owned hydropower stations, with gross installed capacity more than 5,000,000KW. The company has explored, designed and constructed 220KV transmission line over 500km, including self-owned line more than 100km.
    Besides, the company possesses several abundant mines of metallic and non-metallic minerals. Of this, antimony ore reserve is unique in Sichuan.
    The subsidiary equipment manufacturing factory has designed and manufactured the rare-earth permanent magnet generator, smart direct-driven pumping unit and wind-solar-diesel hybrid power generation system that the company possesses all intellectual property. They are widely applied to new energy, army, petroleum, automobile, airport, water conservancy project, wind-solar complementary electric generation and others. Some of them are equipped with front line troop.
    Wangping always upholds the core values of "creating value and repaying society via moral orientation and lawful operation" since its establishment. Throughout the development history, the company has confirmed the development strategy of "basing on China and having the whole world in vision". Persisting in compound and diversified development, Wangping is determined to be a top-ranking enterprise undertaking social responsibility.

Water Conservancy and Hydropower

Water Conservancy and Hydropower

As a comprehensive enterprise of water resources and hydropower, Wangping engages in infrastructure construction such as energy sources, water conservancy project, water-related affairs, hydroelectric development, urban construction, municipal engineering, transportation and environmental protection

Power Transmission and Transformation Project

Power Transmission and Transformation Project

Apart from consultation, design, power grid planning and technical service of the power transmission and transformation project, Wangping is able to provide integrated system solution including reconnaissance, design, installation, debugging, training, operation and maintenance.

Mining

Mining

With several mines of antimony ore, marble and lead zinc ore, Wangping has become a mining company mainly undertaking reconnaissance, development and washing of antimony ore, lead, zinc and others. And, antimony ore reserve is unique in Sichuan.

Equipment Manufacturing

Equipment Manufacturing

As a technology company integrating R&D, technical service, production and marketing, the equipment manufacturing factory subordinate to Wangping is devoted to new energy, energy-efficient products and auxiliary products of high-end equipment. The company possesses advanced production equipment

1 2 3 4

公司简介

四川旺平能源科技有限公司位于中国(四川)自由贸易试验区。为满足公司业务高速增长,结合市场需求,对原有众多子公司进行资源整合,集合最优势资源于2007年成立。

旺平在水利水电、输变电工程、矿业、装备制造等领域,是拥有勘察、设计、建设、制造、运营的制造商,投资商和技术提供商,并积极在相关领域进行资源整合与布局。

公司先后涉足水电站超过100余座,总装机容量超500万KW,其中自有电站10余座。累计勘察、设计和建设220KV输电线路500余KM,自有输电线路100余KM。

旺平矿业拥有多个储量丰富的金属和非金属矿,其中锑矿是四川省唯一。

旺平旗下装备制造子公司拥有全部知识产权的稀土永磁发电机,智能直驱式抽油机,风光储互补供电系统等产品,并广泛应用于新能源、军工、石油、汽车、机场、水利、风光发电等领域,部分产品已经装备在一线部队。

四川旺平成立以来,公司秉承"以德为先、 正道经营、创造价值、感恩社会"的企业核心价值观;在发展历程中逐步确立了"立足中国、 布局全球"的发展战略,坚持复合型,多元化发展,做有社会责任感的领先企业。

水利水电

旺平是水利水电行业综合性企业,覆盖能源、水利、水务、水电、城建、市政、交通、环保等全基础设施领域,涵盖规划、勘察、设计、咨询、总承包、投融资、建设运营、技术服务等全产业链... ...

输变电工程

能提供输变电工程咨询、设计、电网规划以及输变电工程技术服务;从勘测到设计、安装、调试,到培训、运营、维护一体化的系统解决方案,推动了绿色高效电源电网建设,获得了用户的认可... ...

矿业

旺平矿业拥有多个储量丰富的锑矿、铅锌矿、大理石矿山,是一家以锑、铅、锌等矿产资源勘查、开发、洗选为主的矿业公司,其中锑矿是四川省唯一。 为矿产企业提供系统性解决方案... ...

设备制造

旺平旗下子公司的装备制造工厂是集研发、技术服务、生产和销售一体的技术型企业,致力并服务于新能源、高效节能产品和高端设备配套产品等领域;公司拥有先进的生产设备及测试设备... ...

最新新闻
职业生涯
  • 公司招聘
  • 一、公司招聘信息发布 公司每年9月份至次年6月份发布本年度人员招聘需求信息。招聘信息发布...
  • 团队拓展训练
  • 培养合作精神和团队精神是发展培训的主要目标。 他们每三个月进行一次团队建设活动。 团队活...
公司公告
  • 联系我们
  • 工作时间 星期一至星期五:9:00-18:00 联系信息 四川旺平能源科技有限公司 地址:成都市四川...